RSS

Raising a Daughter

22 May

There is a beautiful series written by a beautiful momma over at Diapers & Daisies that I simply must share with you. She has collected things she wants to share with her daughter …advice, tid-bits, nuggets of whimsy and wisdom … and I love them all!

I’m toying with ideas of how I want to share these with my own daughters and stalking Pinterest to see what I can come up with!

These are genuine, nurturing and lovely. They also impress upon my own soul the truths I have long forgotten, and the importance of my remembering so that I can impart them to my daughters to bear in their own example.

Grab a cup of coffee (or whatever your poison) and maybe a few tissues, and saddle on up for a great read:

Raising a Daughter Series: What I Want to Teach Her

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 22, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
